Skład Zarządu

dr inż. Krzysztof Łasiński – prezes ZNP w UZ
prezes ZNP na UZ
dr inż. Krzysztof Łasiński

dyżur:
Wtorek 9.00 – 10.00
Piątek 11.00 – 12.00
e-mail K.Lasinski@eti.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2283


dr inż. Maciej Dzikuć
sekretarz ZNP na UZ
dr inż. Maciej Dzikuć

dyżur:
Środa 12.00-13.00
e-mail M.Dzikuc@wez.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2815


dr inż. Piotr Gawłowicz
członek zarządu
dr inż. Piotr Gawłowicz

dyżur:
Wtorek 13.00-14.00
e-mail P.Gawlowicz@iibnp.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2270


dr inż. Sławomir Piontek
członek zarządu
dr inż. Sławomir Piontek

e-mail S.Piontek@iee.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2346


mgr inż. Sylwester Wiśniewski
członek zarządu
mgr inż. Sylwester Wiśniewski

dyżur:
Czwartek 11.00-12.00
e-mail S.Wisniewski@iee.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2538


mgr Mariola Szydło
członek zarządu
mgr Mariola Szydło

e-mail M.Szydlo@bu.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2152


mgr Wanda Milczewska
członek zarządu
mgr Wanda Milczewska

e-mail W.Milczewska@bu.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2153


mgr Tomasz Nowak
członek zarządu
mgr Tomasz Nowak

e-mail t.nowak@wez.uz.zgora.pl
tel. 68 328 2608